top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeonda Adeko, MBA

9 Easy Steps That Will Turn Your Side Hustle Into A Real Business


We have come to the final barrier - the knowledge barrier. All of the previous sections have helped you to breakdown the barriers that have prepared you for this final step. We have worked through mental barriers, financial barriers and even created a one-page business plan. If you haven't done so already, please go back and read the first article in this 7 part blog article series. During this final barrier, I will walk you through how to turn your side hustle into a real business using 9 easy steps.


There is a lot of information out there spearheaded by motivational gurus urging people to start their own business but what is lacking is the actual tools and knowledge on the actionable steps required to make this happen. When I meet the majority of my clients, they don’t know the first thing they should do to turn their side hustle into a real business. These women have great products and remarkable services to offer to the world but are not sure what to do to turn it into a fully operating legal entity that has systems in place to help them generate revenue and a brand that looks professional so potential customers can take them seriously. We are in information overload. There is a wealth of information out there and a lot of entrepreneurs are not sure where to turn to understand what type of business structure is best for their type of business – LLC or corporation, how to set up a federal tax ID or how to create a professionally looking website.


CONCLUSION


In summary, if you downloaded or purchased my book I would have guided you through how to break down the 7 barriers that were preventing you from turning your side hustle into a real, legal business entity. Now that you have those barriers out of the way, let me be your guided-hand and your subject matter expert to help you continue the process.


My Startup Business Launch Kit was designed to give you a starting foundation that will have you ready to accept your first paying customer quickly. Your next step is to continue with setting up these foundational elements of your business. Take a look at what is included in my Startup Business Launch Kit:




NEXT STEPS

  1. Download or purchase a hardcopy of my book & complete exercises for steps 1 - 6

  2. Get a copy of my No More Excuses Planner to help you set your new goals and monitor progress in your personal life and during your entrepreneurial journey

  3. Take my Side Hustle Masterclass where I not only walk you through all the 7 steps with videos and other exclusive content. You will also be setting up your own business using just 9 easy steps, and at the end, you will be ready to accept your first paying customer.

  4. Let's talk for FREE - Call me at (404) 682-3069 or email me at contact@leondainc.com. I would love to hear what your business vision is and how I can help you accomplish it.

bottom of page